You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday The Time Warner Centre

in #marketfriday6 years ago

This is pretty cool. Sadly malls like this are going away more and more. We have a couple of malls similar to this around where I live, but most of the shops are closed up and vacant now. It is pretty sad. Outdoor malls are becoming more popular in some areas, but it is much too cold half of the year to have them this far North I think :)

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful mall, and I am noticing the same, so many of the shops in our local malls have closed, the convenience of buying online is really hurting actual stores, I do a mix I must admit, I am often to impatient to wait for an item to ship so I go to a mall or shop to get it, but our kids buy online most of the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42