You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Smithsonian

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Oh boy! I'd be like a kid in a toy shop there. The Pitts is by far my favourite plane. "The Porsche of the sky!!"

I was lucky enough to go for an aerobatic flight in one many years ago... the best experience ever!! Such a beautiful plane!!

Sort:  

It is the absolute first plane I think of when someone mentions aerobatics! You probably were never the same after that. :)

It is like a giant candy store! I am lucky to have it so close to home. Tip!

I remember it like it was yesterday! Haven't found anything that compares yet!

Hi @bmj! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Smithsonian. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82