Some Good Places For Friday's Shopping

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Friday. A day that sounds beautiful. The beginning of the end of the week ... A pleasure for me to plan for the next few days, actually two days. The main desire after a week of work is that I want to stop working. I wish two days for relaxation and for this I have to do shopping this afternoon. This means #MarketFriday proposed by @dswigle!

Where am I now? In Iasi, Romania. The few close colleagues who have read my posts know this well but I think that if there will be new readers, for they have to point location.

I'm a visitor to this city and I don't know it very well and that's why any shopping go-ahead means discovering new locations. I'll show some pictures of these locations and not the actual shopping. In fact, my desire is to show as much as possible from this city and the places that have impressed me.

Wherever you go to Iasi you pass the Palace of Culture, of course in the center of the city. I like to see this amazing building every day ...

1hjq34qel9.jpg

Why do I like this city? Because there are very many young people and very many children. I like when a father, out of respect for his son's bare feet, goes to bare feet... It's hot, very hot!

oxjjrx4c1l.jpg

Kids everywhere, I started to look at them with more interest after I was announced that I would be a grandparent! I have to get used to the idea that soon I will be playing with my niece partner.

fwuyuj9z5v.jpg

nevp9zeb7b.jpg

I have deviated much from the subject. I'm going back to shopping. Big places and small places. The mall includes everything, the lightest and most dangerous place to shop. Dangerous because you're easy to take and buy more than you need. However, these malls are often amazing constructions. The Mall of Iasi, Palace Mall is considered the most beautiful in south-eastern Europe.

rmmy0e8ml8.jpg

4x2cwr7yjz.jpg

apl2yd1wwb.jpg

Inside, large spaces.

2y4oapwcb1.jpg

3geqyjkudk.jpg

These large spaces filled with dozens of shops, small shops and stalls bore me in the end, and I give up to show them. Instead, at a small ice cream I was conquered by two impatient and unsettled babies with what ice cream to eat.

gp8jiv4n8w.jpg

m8icnpxvnc.jpg

x2685uckeq.jpg

o1uum8a3ek.jpg

A very good ice cream. Now I understand the children. I totally deviated from the subject, sorry. I see that children have become the main concern

This is for #MarketFriday, a challenge proposed by @dswigle.


cnsl49cywv.gif

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Friday always sounds beautiful to me! Sometimes it's the end of my work week and sometimes it's in the middle of it. But the fact is that what I'm working or not Friday always sounds good to me. I always look forward to going shopping with you come especially when you are away. We get to discover things together and that makes it more than fun.

I have really enjoyed the trip to Iasi, Romania. It is been fun visiting and although you don't know it very well, you do not mind going out exploring and discovering new places. I love the fact that we past the Palace of culture, no matter where we are going. It is an amazing building and it's Grandma strikes me every time you pass by it. I love University towns but that is no surprise you because I think that you love them also. They are filled with young people with children and lots of activity and adrenaline. I love to see the picture of the father and Son both barefoot.

there were lots of children there but I think that you saw more children than normal because you are cognizant that sometime soon it will be your turn to have the child running around and people watching you the palace mall is a huge massive building with so much inside that I would never be able to see it all and I would soon Tire I've trying to see it all because they have too many awesome shops like that little Ice Cream Shoppe they're just waiting to take my attention away. I'm just like those little girls, I'm not sure which one I would pick so perhaps just a little scoop of each. and if that's too much well then I'll share.

Thank you so much for taking us here because this was an awesome visit to your city and I just love the culture and the people and the place is you bring me to. So thank you very much and I appreciate all the effort put in putting a post together. It is such a pleasure to read a post written by you.

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thanks, Denise for such an understanding of my post. Now I understand what your time is consuming ... answering so completely to dozens of posts in #MarketFriday. I'm really surprised that you have time to write your blogs too. All my admiration! The success and appreciation you receive is fully justified.

Chances are I will stay all this year in Iasi, so I think I'll get bored with everyone writing almost exclusively about it. I must look for other subjects ... I want to "steal" something from you but then I'm ashamed and quit this thought.

Oh, Dan! @bluemoon

You are funny. What is it you want to do?

Well, using color challenge in every post is a good idea to fill in the blog, some original graphics, sometimes you mix and three challenges ... to all this I'm sorry I didn't think of myself.

I didn't actually think it up, it just sort of evolved that way. You can see I took most of the music out and change it around to see what fits.

Yes, this is certainly an effect of evolution and experience.
I, for example, cannot write about something when I'm outside the subject. I write only at the first person, as a kind of diary. I'm bored with this, I want to evolve and write something from where I'm missing.

You already know what you want! All you have to do it employ it!

You're very nice, Denise! Thanks for encouragement...

What a cool post the Dad walking barefoot with his child was so cute :) and such a cool market, enjoy your weekend ;)

Thank you, I'm glad to see you like it.

That is a great looking mall with awesome desserts!

This is also my opinion, thank you!

Once I became an aunt I paid more attention to the little ones all around, too. That mall does look like quite the building, but that ice cream is presented in a most attractive way, as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Than you!The joy of children in front of the ice led me to ignore the rest of the shopping.

It's always fun to start out a day with a goal in mind and then get distracted by a beautiful sunny day instead!

Yes, this is often the case.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluemoon
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=some-good-places-for-friday-s-shopping


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Certainly looks like a great place my friend. I have a couple of friends on Facebook from Romania and it's a beautiful country.
My #marketfriday post is not as good as this one.
Blessings to your new grandfather status.

Thank you! Every country is beautiful and different.Your post is very good and different. This is the interesting part of #marketfriday ... diversity. We have different views and different ways to approach shopping.

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Ice cream! I will try each and every one! :-)
I am wose than a child. LOL

I understand, so is my wife!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87