You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketfriday comes to Chatteris

in #marketfriday6 years ago

It's obvious that I have not seen such a store but I have a Lidl nearby and I can say it looks like. I buy there because every visit finds something to interest me. The store being new is a bit crowded but this will adjust over time ...

Sort:  

Lidl have become very popular here. This post is more about the way this store is presenting itself?

Well, if I understood well what you say: my opinion is the otside(entrance) looks is attractive. From another point of view, it can be likened to low-cost air transport... Probably this is the future!

You may well be right about this:-

it can be likened to low-cost air transport... Probably this is the future!

Maybe ... a good trader sells at very low prices to many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83