You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Bonsai Tree Shopping !!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Your post is beautiful! Congratulations, bonsai that you have chosen is superb! I wish you enjoyed him very much. I had a smaller one, but I did not know how to care for him and he died. I am so sorry!

Sort:  

Thank you @bluemoon i do think i made the right choice and they do need a particular touch and care and that it will get from me as i appreciate the years it takes to get a Bonsai looking like that :)

My pleasure! I want you to have a good answer from him. I hope that from time to time you share with us some pictures of your bonsai.

Will do ...Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31