Sort:  

I just saw I didn't reply to a few comments, among which is yours too. I'm sorry for that.
Thank you for the nice comment, looks like we all like this kind of art and I'm glad it continues without being forgotten. I'm going to post these artworks, looks like people like them. Have a nice weekend and thanks again for stopping by.

My pleasure, @ericah! ... and thank you. I'm answering so much delay because I was away for a week. Sorry.

No problem, don't worry about that, we are all busy, it happens all the time :)

Thanks for understanding.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61