Sort:  

Hi, Dan! @bluemoon I was looking at the picture, trying to figure out what was wrong with the blue bench photo. LOL Other than the fact that I didn't straighten it too well. I wish I had taken a little more time with it, but, always in a rush.

I rather like the kind of buildings in New England (I am from a different State, but, this part of the country) with their shingles that hold up well against the sea and salt air. They always paint in happy colors, giving off a little more joy. Or perhaps, it is what I am used to seeing as I grew up with it. :)

I am glad you liked the post, it is a fun place to go to until summer comes and it is full of tourists.

You have never put out a bad post for #MarketFriday in your life. They are always wonderful and well thought out pieces. I am sure it will be as awesome as always and have some of my favorite music! You never disappoint!

As always, I want to thank you for stopping by, leaving your words and dropping a link to your post! Have a fabulous weekend, Dan!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Thank you! My weekend was too busy...I'm struggling hard to keep up with the posts and comments, the replies. Maybe I didn't express myself correctly? The photo with the blue bank it's magnificent!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50