You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping From Memory ... Holiday Pleasures

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you, Denise.
I think and I hope it is as you say. I have patience...
Thank you very much for your encouragement, @dswigle.
I told you I applied for the PHC, almost a month ago. I received a message from @jaynie and I could only respond with a long delay. I didn't understand if I was admitted or not, I don't know what to do. Do you think it's good to send the admission fee and so see if I was admitted?

Sort:  

I'm sure that you were, but I will find out. Give me a couple minutes.

Looks like you could not find out anything. I'm pretty confused and I do not know what to do, @dswigle ... probably give up trying to access this group.

I'm sure she will be in contact with you. I found out nothing. She is in South Africa, so working on different time zones.

Thank you, wish you a nice day.

Thanks, Dan! I wish you the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61