You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Glitter Me Christmas

in #marketfriday6 years ago

No Christmas post can be brighter than yours, Denise (@dswigle)! It shows joy, passion in the way you are referring to this holiday. I love this Pavarotti!
I regret that recent incidents stopped me today from posting in #MarketFriday.
I can only show you my favorite Christmas song all the time. For you...

Sort:  

I must tell you, Dan @bluemoon that I almost posted this exact song for my post today. I swear to God. It's a wonderful song and I am sure it is many people's favorite because how can you not love it? No worries on the market Friday post. It is pretty quiet over here and although we have a lot of comments which is good the participation is a little bit lower at this time of year because we are all busy and I totally understand that. Also with the coin being down oh, so many people are not posting, which doesn't make any sense to me. We should be posted more to keep the morale up. Right?

Thank you for the wonderful comment you left me and for thinking that I have come across joyful. I am but sometimes, it is hard to pass over the feelings on to paper! You always leave me very heartfelt words. Thank you for that.

I want to thank you for dropping this on Market Friday and just know that it pleases me to know my end just to have you show up and be part of it. Thank you so much and I hope you have a most beautiful weekend.

!tip

I don't have to swear , I'm convinced it's a favorite song. I think, like you, that we have to post more. I don't know if this helps ... I don't know if this will prevent this platform from closing. If so, we will have to make the most of the opportunity to express ourselves, to keep in touch.
I wish you a pleasant weekend!

Truth. Swearing to God is an expression meaning you are telling the truth.

I will try to post more and see how it goes. How is your mom today?

My mother is ... that's not good. It alternates moments of lucidity with others in which it loses contact with reality.
Swearing to God , thanks for translation, is the same in Romanian, too.
About Steemit, opinions are divided, I recommend you read the first post in SAM of @keithboone ... here: SAM - Could the last one out the door please kill the lights?

I just did and I'll finish this answer after church

Well, I wait, thank you!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66