You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸MARKET FRIDAY - THE MILNERTON MARKET ROUND 2 🌸

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I should do this challenge. We have some epic flea markets around this time of year. The neighbor 2 doors down specializes in dried fruit and vegetables, with a side of what ever they can find that is interesting.

I am always hesitant to buy tools from a place like that. I always figured that one day I'd buy my own stolen tools.

Thanks for a great look at a summertime event. I miss summer!

Sort:  

Oh!!! I would love you to join my challenge, #MarketFriday! Take a look at the tag and see some of the fun posts!

I hope to see you sometime! @dswigle (Denise! That is me!)

!tip

🎁 Hi @bigtom13! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40