You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday gets the Royal Treatment

Oh my gosh what a luxury holiday on this cruise ship. Decadent might be the best word @dswigle, certainly on the other end of the continuum to the ship I was on for the expedition trip.

Thank you for the clarification on a #marketfriday post, I always thought it was to do with community markets.

Sort:  

Noooo! I have such a wide range of what we all call a market. Basically, anywhere, anything that you pay for or a service you pay for. We are so easy. :) It is mainly to open up dialogue and understanding with cultures and people and getting to know how others live and play.

And hello? I have been on expeditions ships! They are nothing like this, but, the adrenaline rush on them is so much more awesome!

This is to make Denise feel like she is being pampered. I should have shown the spa pictures. :)

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79