You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhh... MarketFriday!!! I keep forgetting my days... Sorry - I seem to be in a state of confusion these days! Am glad you have the bird to guide me... I followed it and - I luurrve your produce pics! Sooo fresh and in-your-face!! Ok - I think it's still Friday somewhere in the world - am going to look for something I found in Bali! 😉

Sort:  

Oh!!! You are too adorable, AC! It will be Friday for at least 7 more hours here in the States! No rush! Oh, we don't have one from Bali, so I can be excited already. You always have such awesome posts! Don't worry about forgetting! This is supposed to be fun, not a job!!! No stress, my friend! xoxo

Awww... you're too kind!! Guess what - it's done! ;) Hope you like it... :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49