You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you feel about the promoted section in steemit?

in #market7 years ago (edited)

I've been here since August and I must confess I've never even looked at the promoted section. I like using @minnowpond to get more exposure and upvotes, not to mention followers, but they can be sketchy sometimes. As in usually they resteem my post for 0.75 sbd or resteem with an upvote for 1.25 sbd, but they didn't with my last post. Not sure what's up with them right now. Otherwise I'd recommend. Also maybe try steemfollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=5877

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment and upvote. They are encouragement to me!

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48