You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who The Heck Are These People?

in #market6 years ago

I was pretty surprised to see Bitcoin still above the 8k resistance zone this morning so I expected that to correct asap..

If Bitcoin holds above 10k for a week, I'll start thinking about transferring some other cryptos into Bitcoin Cash. But not Bitcoin.

Steemit is full of people who paid way to much for Bitcoin and desperately want to think they didn't balls that up - hodlers

That's my opinion anyway!

Sort:  

Bitcoin cash? Oh geez.
rogerbky.jpg

It's too bad I know what that picture means (Yours not Roger) because I love the color and it is pretty cool!

I sold my Bitcoins for $17 000 and some poor sucker bought them.

I'll buy Bitcoin again next time I can see a chance of a big gain in one year. But that is not now. Bitcoin cash is probably crap, but if it takes off it could potentially have bigger gains. This is all guesswork based on emotion and sentiment - hopefully other people's rather than mine :)

I'm already a Steem and Monero hodler, but at least I got in early

You still live with a scarcity mindset. If someone gets into STEEM right now they are still early. It sounds like you just wanna sit passive and hope for the best. That is a losing mindset. You need to take massive action as well if you want success.

Oh don't worry, I'm not judging. I bought bitcoin at 690,... sadly, I held. :) Maybe not sadly, who knows!

:) I have a bit of several things that lot's of people could make fun of.

I've been watching for 2 years now, still none of this makes a lot of sense. I'm on the ride. It's fun.

I paid 1k for bitcoin, and If I still had any now I'd hold, but I don't think it will go over 10K or below 5k this year - right now my biggest hopes for further gains this year are Steemit and Etherium

I'm always looking for the next wild ride - the last was smart cash - holy crap that was good for a week or two but i didn't sell the stupid thing - won't do that again!

Not go over 10K? Just lol. Don't you know history always repeats itself.

Yes, the repetition does seem true. I guess a big part of the equation is whether you expect this internet thing to catch on or not. Could just be a blip, and then we'll go back to business as usual.

In which case, buy newspaper publisher stock. And radio stations. Being able to reach people where they consume information is valuable. Maybe billboards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45