Is the U.K. Housing Bubble About to Pop?

in #market6 years ago

In this report I cover the early market action from London on Monday, August 20th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar, the emerging markets and the bond market.

I also look at the U.K. housing market and an article on Bloomberg News that reports the biggest drop in house prices for August since Rightmove started publishing the data back in 2001.

My conclusions are that even though house prices are slowing we are not certain yet whether this move in August is just a blip or the start of something more extreme like we saw back in 2008.

Sort:  

really very talented infotmation sharing in your blog.i am got good idea of your describing fantastic video..i am always attracted them. Your blog is perfect and I support your success always for you. really very good explantation skills.because this tropic you explain doing very perfectly.i am attracted your important video.because its alltime perfect and original.everyday i am learning alots of new thing to see your post and video.its very important for me.i am appreciate your work and fully supporting.thanks to sharing for your great anylysis.. my dear friend.. @maneco64 your knowledge power really very powerfull.very well done.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

looking very exiting momment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48