You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will The Whole Foods Deal Help Amazon To Gain More Traction In The Grocery Market?

in #market7 years ago (edited)

I use Amazon on a regular basis order all sorts of stuff from cameras to travelgear and even cosmetics. Living in the Netherlands we can only order at Amazon Germany or Amazon US. Since Amazon Germany is much closer and thus faster delivery this is the go to for me. Also in Germany many things are cheaper than in the Netherlands. I wonder if they will only unroll the groceries department in the US because I have not seen in on the German Amazon. Also in the Netherlands we have many supermarkets doing the internet thing so I think for here Amazon might not have a big succes. Is there already another party in the US who is doing groceries home delivery besides Amazon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58