You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Tobacco Ready To Venture Into The Cannabis Industry

in #market7 years ago

Legalization should be the way to go. Here in the Netherlands we look the other way and shops are allowed to sell, but production of Cannabis is prohibited. So, I can hear you think; but how do the shops get there Cannabis then? Backdoor policy ;)

Sort:  

Which is how the Netherlands gets around the UN level prohibitions. Love the Netherlands, but it's freaking cold there. Always wondered what the greenhouse costs are, considering how inexpensive some of the strains are at the coffee shops.

Can't tell you about the costs for the greenhouse, but I can tell you that it's 30degrees and sunny today ;)

lol. That sounds like the perfect weather for visiting!

It is! And coffeeshops are open till late, so grab a flight and GoCoconuts 😉

Ah! Would that I could! Too much going on right now. But, I think I've got enough Steem to pay for a RyanAir flight. Now I just gotta save up for room/board and the coffeeshops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76