You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHINA'S PRINTING my country currency? Isn't that a clear THREAT TO A NATION SECURITY ?

in #market6 years ago

I love to see how responsive you are @intellihandling

Your post has been published 6 month ago so Im sure many things have changed in meantime. How is your project doing currently?

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr, thank you for your kindly answer and i will send soon email to tell you about our project.

It is also a good idea to post weekly about your project. This keeps your followers growing and happy to see updates and help you raise funds for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70