Where did I Spend the Prize Money?

in #market6 years ago

I won a prize from @khaleelkazi. What can I buy?

My Dad took me to Lotte Mart next to Seoul Station in Korea. He said I can buy something. I won a prize for my LEGO post so I thought I can buy new LEGO but I didn't know LEGO are super expensive.

BB8 is definitely a good buy but still at a 139,900 that is a lot for LEGO.

bb8.jpg

The bomber is more expensive. I am getting disappointed.

LEGO 1.jpg

Oh no. Destroyer is double the price.

LEGO 2.jpg

The scout walker is cheaper but no where near as cool at 89,000.

LEGO 3.jpg

My brother likes Beyblade top spinners. They are fun.

Bey blade 2.jpg

We found some cheaper things too like these brick heads.

Brick Heads.jpg

And these Disney pop bubble heads. They are cool but not useful to me.

Dr Strange.jpg

I still like Nerf guns. This is a simple gun with a target for a cheap price.

Nerf 1.jpg

This is Triple Strike. It's almost triple the price.

Nerf 2.jpg

This is Nerf Elite. It is super simple and cheap.

Nerf elite.jpg

We also looked at pets. Do you like turtles? They are 30,000 each.

turtles.jpg

They are really cute.

turtles 2.jpg

You can't go wrong with bunnies.

bunny 1.jpg

This one was begging me to take his picture.

bunny 4.jpg

So that's our shopping trip.

Can you guess what I spent the prize money on?

Write it in the comments.

@artjohn

Sort:  

Congratulations. What did you choose? I would go for BB8 because I am a big fan of this droid.

Thank you. I chose the "Heavy Scout Walker"

How much did you earn? lol

This is the winning post. You can see how much I earned here if you like. I will give you a hint. I did not spend all of it.

https://steemit.com/lego/@artjohn/new-lego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75