NEW LEGO!!

in #lego6 years ago

My Uncle Bought me New Batman and Starwars LEGO!!

Lego 7.jpg

These are just the LEGO I wanted.

My Dad won't buy me LEGO because he says I will make it once and lose all the pieces. I did not lose all the pieces yet. I just lost one piece coming over on the train from Grandma and Grandpa's house. Ha. He thinks losing one piece is something. He left his cell phone at Grandma's house and now Grandpa has to come all the way back to Seoul to bring his cell phone back. Anyway I like LEGO and I will share the new LEGO I got with you. The first one is Penguin from the Batman LEGO movie. He is so green for a penguin but his car is snazzy. Have you ever seen a car like this?

LEGO 8.jpg

Lego 9.jpg

It comes with a batman figure too and a little mini car. I'm not sure if the car belongs to Batman or Penguin but it fits perfectly in the trunk of penguin's car.

Lego 6.jpg

lego 4.jpg

My uncle also bought my brother a Star Wars storm trooper fighter.

lego 3.jpg

lego.jpg

We already lost one of the missiles.

Which do you think is better, Penguin's car or the storm trooper fighter?

I already know what I like but I want to hear from you. Please comment :)

@artjohn

Sort:  

I like the penguins car better. It was hard choice because I am also a fan of Star Wars ;)

Thanks. I like that car a lot. The wheels spin well and the trunk opens. The star wars LEGO is cool too and if they added a bot it would be better but the wheels are tiny and it doesn't go well. I like your models a lot. I can learn from so many good artists in Steemit but you are special with your models. I will follow you.

Thanks. I am happy to hear that :) There will be few more star wars models described on my profile. I am sure you will find something for yourself. I hope I will be able to encourage you to make your own toys or models.

Congratulations @artjohn for being chosen for #tkc. It is your lucky day. And I think penguin's car looks better although I am more of a Starwars fan. @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artjohn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow!! You are right. I can't believe I was picked. Now I have enough money to buy new LEGO!! Yeah!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31