Tutorial: Markdown Live Previewer, Create your story on the fly!

in #markdown8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit fans, I have been using a very cool Markdown Live Preview Tool lately and thought I should share. Markdown is very simple to use and helps you create custom content on the fly! I use this at the moment because steemit does not have a floating toolbar and sometimes with longer posts it can be very annoying scrolling up and down constantly.

I personally find the live preview on the side helps me create my steemits much faster and will help you learn the Markdown language fast!

Another great advantage is the ability to view and test your content before submitting your story. This will give you the advantage of honing your content on a external source allowing you to make a single perfect post every time!

Below is the link for Markdown Live Previewer, Don't forget to bookmark!

Follow Link>>> http://markdownlivepreview.com

Another tutorial I recommend: Fast 3 Step Image Posting On Steemit!

I hope you enjoyed this quick post and found the info helpful

Cheerz

Sort:  

@pierce-the-veil: This was an informative post @virtashare.

How did this not take off? Good substance and upvote from @ned.

Perhaps you would consider entering this in our Weekly "Graveyard Edition" contest to revive "dead posts" and create content visibility for upcoming rising stars. Link is Here: https://steemit.com/money/@pierce-the-veil/bring-out-yer-dead-a-steemit-graveyard-edition

Best Regards, Keep up the good work.

Jordan
@pierce-the-veil

Thanks Jordan much appreciated! I will enter thank you.

@ned thanks much appreciated

Very useful thanks for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61