You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muxxy's Formatting Tips - Shrink Images

in #markdown7 years ago (edited)

@gmuxx, now that I have been trying out this technique in preparing my Daily Report, I have discovered something. First I must upload my photo, and make sure I see it in the editor, and then I must add the resizing command. It doesn't work to put in the command text first, and then upload a picture. Also, there needs to be space added between the command and the picture code when pushing left or right. It wasn't working for me to have the codes touching (but that trick is in another of your articles). I have a pre-made template that I use for creating my Daily Reports, so these are important things to have discovered.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33