You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson #13 - Steemit Tables - Check out my Markdown Course!

in #markdown6 years ago

Looks like quite an amazing resort. You never have to leave the hotel area. Hope you're having a great time, don't forget to put some sunscreen on ;)

Sort:  

Haha well that's embarrassing. This is what happens when you have steemit opened on 2 different devices, trying to multitask. This comment was not meant for you. But I guess if you are somewhere where the sun is strong, putting on sunscreen is always a good idea haha. sorry about that

No worries man. Life happens and messagse can get crossed when you are using two devices.

I thought it was funny. I will be sure to put on sunscreen the next time I am out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57