You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson #13 - Steemit Tables - Check out my Markdown Course!

in #markdown6 years ago

Really liking these tutorials, I think its important for all steemians to learn how to make their posts a bit more appealing. I enjoy using tables for pictures, great way to not clog up my post with huge pictures, they look a lot neater when done in a table style. Good work my friend

Sort:  

@jasonhick, you are very welcome. Thanks for the kind words of encouragement. My goal is to help people make their great content look great.

And when you know Markdown, you have a great tool to do just that. You are right on about using pictures in tables. Thanks for stopping by!

Totally agree. Looking forward to seeing some more of these guides in the future. Would specifically like to see one about how to use emojis on a regular PC. I can do them on my phone 📱 but not with my PC

I will try to write up a tutorial about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57