You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booze And Weed: Is 'Crossfading' A Good Idea?

in #marijuana8 years ago

Nice post @bleepcoin. For me there's no competition, weed chills me out and encourages the desire to learn and be more creative, whereas alcohol stresses my body out and pickles the mind.

Fresh, ripe and natural flower buds vs the decomposed by product of rotting grain/grape?

Not much of a contest in my personal opinion.

Having said that, I have been known to enjoy a nice glass of red wine once in a while, drinking for the taste, not the effects; slowly appreciating it's accompaniment of a nice meal with others.

I also don't mix for the exact reasons you explained.

Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48