Last Month With Joey Kokomo

in #marijuana7 years ago

So what a way to end 2017. After being released from Mountain View Hospital on 12/30/2017 I had noticed I was still not feeling myself. I had went to Juanton’s the next day where Keith and himself set up a BBQ for me because I had missed our chapter meeting due to being hospitalized. 911“I am having a lot of chest pains and I have 6 stencd, a double amputee, and have had a aortal femoral bypass”. I was then taking by ambulance to St Martin Hospital where I had stayed over night an was observed and had found out I was going in for open heart surgery in the next 2 days. The procedure went really well an I am recovering just great.
CD39125B-8C07-429C-988D-533FB44342B5.jpeg
I am being sent to a rehab center where I can get my heart pumping right and back up on two feet. I will be in rehab for a good month an then will be placed on HUDVash. I have had a a rough 5 months from my second amputation to open heat surgery one thing I do know is my name is Joey Kokomo I stand for CHANGE.!
)
83889359-220B-4CB2-AE33-DB4A4E591495.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, and do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, for your post to be recommended to other curators. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Good job! Thanks to @dynamicgreentk you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14498.28. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Keep positive sir. Life is good.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 8800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Man i can fell the positivity you have is strong! CHANGE is what this platform is about!!

14.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow first ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + get Followed !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post !
Also if you would like to trade in cryptocurrencies , Use this link to help us grow more -
https://www.binance.com/?ref=10830296

Stay Super !

Intro-New.gif

Stop using the "Resteem Bot" label for scaming people!

Please don't try to become the owner of the term "resteem" you are a scam bot .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44