You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBD Therapy - Complete Grow, Inspiration And Exciting Recipes

in #marijuana8 years ago

Saving this to digest more later. I wish more (non-stoner) people knew about the benefits of CBD. It has personally helped me with chronic pain, and anxiety, which THC can actually make worse. Thank you for going heavy on the details. :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that CBD has helped you too @veralynn. I didn't want to go into it too much in the blog, but CBD has helped me majorly, with what was previously pretty debilitating pain at times.

Some people really don't get along with THC, me being one of them too. As you so rightly state, it can make the very things that CBD heals, worse. To me CBD and THC are like Yin and Yang! I'm not dissing THC either, because I know that it's useful for some conditions, just not any that i've had to deal with.

In summary. CBD is a truly miraculous little healer.

It has improved my quality of life considerably since medicating with it.

Hence, me advocating it and working to spread the word :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60