You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controversy on Marijuana.

in #marijuana7 years ago

I'm from the dispensaryland of Colorado, former activist moved to Hawaii.
I never had bad withdrawls, even though I went through grams of hash, sometimes daily.
It was easier to take a tolerance break than I thought.
Being distracted with the ocean helps, but I can agree that all medical needs outweigh stupid laws, any day!
I posted about Cannasense.com and think anyone over 18 in a non-medical state should become a patient, before trying pharmaceuticals and maybe getting hooked on their garbage! Some of which is heroin! Blaaa..wtf??
I believe in quality of life and every vet should be able to get it for their ptsd.
Every use is medical, if it helps you.

Try it in very small doses to start and see if it is right for you!
I use to budtend and sell every form of it to your grandparents! Most popular being arthritis cremes, and edibles.
All canna-things in moderation bring back smiles! But party on it, and you could be in for one hell of a ride.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more! I want my mom to try it for her medical issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68