Premium cannabis at a reasonable prices & A little about me... and my first Steemit post :D

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Well hello! this is my first #steemit post ever!!! I want to say first I love cannabis, I believe it's beneficial to the medical industry for the patient's that actually need it for cancer or any other qualified medical condition. Believe it should be affordable for all involved. I work for a recreational Marijuana Dispensary called Kush21 in the state of Washington.

Store Showcase

Every shift I hear how expensive weed is AND it's not! Look you may be reading this in a state that only medical exist or a state where its criminalized but for a top dog 1/8th it's about 50 bucks in shop... and for some, I can see that being an issue but think about before medical and before recreational a time where some Kat named his price and you got what you got! I live in Washington now but I am from Arizona and recreationally (not admitting guilt) cannabis cost about 60-65 a 1/8th give or take.

so #Kushsmokers let's talk about this I have smoked $20 grams that have gotten me stoned to the bone and I have smoked the same weed for $5 and it too has done the job so here it is why I understand the $5 bag did the trick but it didn't taste the best more like hay and smelt like a kinda dirty shoe not like the pungent dank stank of the $20 bag had. what process is taken to determine the potency maybe I need to learn more or maybe I just haven't asked the right people the right questions. here soon I have to further my cannabis knowledge for my medical credentials so I can sell the medical patient's their cannabis products without taxes on it which is pretty AMAZING! i love to learn and I love all things cannabis it is more than the buzz and it is more than the way it makes me feel this industry has changed and the people that are apart of it have changed too because of the weed industry i have met many many people and have shaken hands with some very wealthy gentlemen and all they do is grow, cultivate, package and process marijuana

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here.

If you're not using it already, check out https://beta.chainbb.com/forum/cannasteem!

I just pinged your account with .001 Steem sir. ;]

I see accounts are being approved rather quickly! Welcome!

If you need any tips on steemit I wrote a post a while back about that: https://steemit.com/steemit/@decentralizd/5-simple-and-easy-steemit-tricks-to-help-your-posts-earn-more-from-a-professional-marketer-fire-emoji

edit: oh and edit this and add #kushsmokers too!

ill give it the good ole read :D thanks

Also I would suggest writing a regular #introduceyourself post as well next tot his one about you and not cannabis, and perhaps scribble steemit and the date on some paper and take a selfie at work or something then use that as your main image and hashtag it with #kushsmokers #introducemyself #cannabis #marijuana (you can only use 5 hashtags per post so always use good ones) but thats a good way to generate a following and get a decent chunk of upvotes to start out with too!

Oh and, use more headlines, and post your posts at like 8-10am ;]

We'll chat when I get back from Reno Tuesday

oh and one more link:

https://github.com/adam-p/markdown-here/wiki/Markdown-Cheatsheet

thast like the html for coding posts without using the GUI buttons on the website if you want.

This was just my first post, I'd love to sit down and get more information from you i just wanted to see how my first independant post would hold up, not to shabby if you ask me

There are a LOT of factors involved in pricing and grading. Beginning with the buyers personal preferences which include smell, colour, moisture content, cure, consistency, visual appearance (crystals?), smokability (does it go out?), and the biggest one of all - STRAIN.
I would suggest reading High Times cover to cover for the next year or two, and always be humble when serving medical patients, we know what we want!
Good luck on your career!
Cheers! https://beta.chainbb.com

Welcome to Steemit! I've only been here 6 days, and absolutely love it!

Looking forward to seeing more from you, and seeing you over in the #Kushsmokers chat!

imworking on my newest post today keep an eye open for it :D

I'm working on a new cannabis post for today as well. We'll have to do a link swap/share! :D

I'm down! absolutely!! use the hashtag #kushsmokers if you'd like it seemed to work for me :D

Thank you gmfor sharing. Love weed ❤❤❤

I'm a big cannabis proponent as well, the only real cure for my headaches. Big fan of any OG Kush strain.

Congratulations @thekushvoice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @thekushvoice I have sent you a tip

wow thanks, I appreciate it :D ill fallow you

He spams everyone ignore him lawl

Welcome to Steemit @thekushvoice :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01