You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Assiduous to Occasional: my Marijuana-Smoking story.

in #marijuana7 years ago

Chicks dig smoking, and sex... so don't miss out on that.

Just don't OD; just 1 puff of the magic stuff, and you are set for a few hours. It's really easy to "get too high".

Meanwhile, society has programmed us to 'feel guilty' or feel ashamed of enjoying the herb our humanity has grown and evolved with for many thousands of years. Not to be ignored, but respected and utilized.

Sort:  

Agreed. I don't feel guilty at all! I'm just aware of the fact that overdoing is bad. Smoking every day lessens the effect more and more thus killing the enjoyment. At least this is what I experienced. Now that I don't smoke as often, I enjoy it so much more!

That's why you need 3 different strains on hand at all times(!) ;-)
Each will lessen the effect of tolerance of the others.. heh

I smoked since I was 14, never even questioned it. I like to ride my bike and smoke a dubbie, but it was not very tasty weed back then.

Bike riding + weed is the best thing ever. Been to Amsterdam twice, rode the bike all day every day while stoned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73