CBD save my life

in #marijuana6 years ago (edited)

A44A4618-B79F-4482-AC4D-377472103DD5.jpeg

I was smoking regular marijuana for like fifteen jears and i got psycose from it. I was in Thailand and combodia running in the ankor watt tempel following some strange voices and make a strange riual for five days. After i go home directly in the Psychiatrie. I got some medical that helps me to come down.

Now i smoke only CBD marijuana and it feals great. My body is relaxt but my brain have not this strange thoughts. I think that every one how smoke marijuana with THC have some psychosis. It’s werry still coming, you don’t know it till you get creasy. Iven then you do not know. It’s like the frog in the boiling water, he does not recognize that the water is going to boil.

When i start to smoke the marijuana had not so high THC. But for reasen of the illegality the dealers try to put the THC % to high. So over the jears the marijuana gets mohr THC % and makes me crazy.
I’m pro legalization and for a natural weed with normal THC % like less than 2%THC and a normal CBD% of 16%. So the people are realaxt but get not crazy 😜.

I’m curious what you think about.

Sort:  

Hey!
Ich bedauere was dir widerfahren ist!
Ich hab mich über 1.5 Jahre mit Drogen & Gesellschaft, Entwicklung der Drogenpolitik und Liberalisierung als mögliche Problemlösung beschäftigt.
Habe sogar eine Seminararbeit darüber für mein Abitur geschrieben.
Allgemein ist eines der Hauptprobleme die fehlende Aufklärung. Der komplette Ansatz der Drogenpolitik ist falsch. Anstatt Probleme an den Wurzeln zu fassen und zu lösen, werden lediglich die Auswirkungen beschönigt oder sogar verboten.
Anstatt sich zu überlegen warum ein Mensch Suchtkrank ist, ihn wieder zu integrieren, ihm zu helfen, wird er diskriminiert, isoliert, bestraft und dadurch weiter in die Sucht getrieben.
Und das ist nur eine von hunderten negativer Auswirkungen.
Ich werde sicherlich noch einige Posts über das Thema schreiben.
Willkommen bei Steem!
Grüße :)

coole Arbeit die du da machst!

Danke dir! :) Bin aber gar nicht mit zufrieden. Liegt aber auch am Perfektionismus.. oder?
@catfacts , @banjo und @cleverbot
Grüße

All weed is normal in a way: high THC, low THC, 1:1 CBD/THC. It's all part of the fun. Much bigger problem in countries such as ours is lack of transparency.

You buy sth and you don't even know what you're buying. And there's no choice really, you get what they sell you under whatever name they sell it.

Now if they legalised it like they've done in more prudent, but also more free market aligned countries, we'd have full info on the label and we'd have a choice.

You won't like one strain, you're gonna try another one and finally you'll find what floats your boat.

I like CBD strains for example, they work great for my back pain, but I also like to get high with high THC strains, cause I think that's what freedom is about. You do whatever you feel like if it's your body and your life. Otherwise it's just thinly veiled fascism!

Thank you for your comment. I smoke now legal marijuana, so i know what’s the stuff is. I only like to smoke outdoor so the plant is full of sunshine energy 🌞

I dont think cannabis is the problem, I have seen many crazy people get pshychosis from cannabis, but ive never seen normal people get anything but high or stoned.
I think you maybe smoked cannabis with strange drugs sprayed in them, its something drug dealers do in many country's!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41