A Look At The Magical Butter Machine: A Kitchen Applliance That Infuses Herb.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

A year ago, I obtained a medical marijuana license from Health Canada and this card allows me to legally buy, possess and use medically sanctioned cannabis within Canada.

I'd been eating cannabis illegally every day, for the previous 7 years in an effort to put an autoimmune disease that I had been diagnosed with into remission. 

I am happy to report that I have been successful to date.

So, in an effort to help others, I created a company that, among other things, teaches people how to cook with cannabis.

One of the most helpful kitchen appliance that allows people to easily cook with cannabis is a Magical Butter Machine.

On April 12, 2016, I uploaded this video to YouTube under Stir the Pot Cooking Supplies, which is my company: 

It is a basic tutorial explaining what the features and benefits of the machine are.

It is also the first video I have ever made. I hope you enjoy it.

I welcome any comments you may have and I invite you to follow me on my journey.

~Rebecca Ryan


Sort:  

My Father was diagnosed of prostate cancer march 2015 and ever since then we have done chemotherapy 3 times but the cancer keep returning. Few months ago i heard about cannabis oil and its healing effect and i sourced the cannabis oil from USA ([email protected]) and my father began treatment immediately with the cannabis oil, after using the cannabis oil for treatment at the stipulated time prescribe by Rick Simpson, there was total cure and as i write now my father can walk around the house by himself without support from anybody and go out anytime he chooses.

Best Regards,
Vanessa Hellas

Thank you for your outstanding comment Vanessa!
It was Rick Simpson who initial helped me, too. I found him in 2007 and it was just before he made the decision to leave Canada after the joke of a court-case where they wouldn't allow cancer survivors and their doctors to testify on his behalf. Rick Simpson helped me so much that now, in an effort to "pay it forward" I have made videos, started a company to provide harder to source appliances and ingredients, and I teach others how to make the edibles and oils that they need. (Most of what I do is completely voluntarily and what we do charge for, appliances and food ingredients are as reasonably priced as we can buy them for, in an effort to keep costs down for everyone.) Thank-you for reaching out and giving further validation to support the truth.
Cannabis is medicine and it kills cancer.
Congratulations to both you and your father! It's the best story I've read about this week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74