Sort:  

Unfortunately no you can’t. In Colorado we are not allowed to ship anything outside the state and we have to hand deliver every single order. Someday soon hopefully regulators will changes laws for all of America.....MAYBE then we could sell on line but even then I doubt it.

It's funny how the government illegalized marijuana, I haven't read or hear a single news about people dying being of marijuana over dose, is there? On the other hand they allow morphine to sell to individuals as pain relief?! Tsktsk

Posted using Partiko Android

Nobody in the history of mankind has died from a Marijuana overdose.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 97% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Hey thanks Magic Dice!

So I can have only have that if am in Colorado and I can't even with me once I leave, right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Correct. You can’t leave the state with it...although many do.

How much is it per bottle?

Posted using Partiko Android

Around 20 dollars

That's really unfair 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

I need it coz I have ADHD, I need to calm down sometimes lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87