Honey B review

in #marijuana7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

After a hot summer I'm bringing you another weed strain review!
This time it's the Honey Boo Boo!


Honey B w.o. flash

The Honey B has a very strong sweet smell with a lemony flavor giving it the final touch.
If one smells it from close there is even a very mild honey smell in the background of it all.


Honey B with flash

The color is what I would describe as a greyish or whiteish green, the white being provided by the little crystals, with the bud covered in quite many of the orange hairs


Honey B

The buds are, although puffy and soft, quite thick and gluey, making it a bit hard to grind with your fingers, rather use your grinder.


review spliff

The smoke was quite sweet and mild.
It took me about 20 minutes to get the joint down, since after the first drag I instantly felt the stone effect.
The effects showed immediately, with a strong head and body stone.
I decided to watch some TV series and ended up choosing a comedy one called "Norsemen" having an awesome laugh.
I watched about 3 episodes after which I went out to throw some frisbee for my dog.
After about 1 and half hours I returned home with the effects notably mildering.
It took about another half an hour for me to be clean.

My opinion

Quite a tasty beast this one, I'd rate the strength with an amazing 9 ouda 10!
A delicious smoke although for beginners I'd suggest starting with a small bit.
This one is definitely worth looking out for in your local coffee shops for every weed lover out there.

For the end the Norsemen Trailer, Netflix has it on English but Norwegian was the best trailer on Youtube I could find.

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

good looking bud

For sure, this is on my topp 5!

#1 Jack Herer from Bedrocan ( Prescription )
#2 Amnesia
#3 LSD
#4 Honney B
#5 Super Silver Haze

Wath is your favorite?

Nice to see you Back here @ozmaster i have miss some reviews!

This strain is absolutley one of my favorite.

Thanks, ye i can put it up there to the top of the list aswell:)

Recently been to 2 coffeeshops in DenHaag.. Cremers and DizzyDuck, had good weed but one strain called "White Fruit" is whats still sticking to my mind. Had such a lovely sweet, earthy taste with a hint of lemon. Think its a hybrid of some kind because it gave a nice body stoned and cerebral high feeling.

Ever smoked that?

never did, but I'm sure I'd enjoy it as I really like the fruity strains, I tried apple and strawberry kush and haze, those were really nice flavored as well, I'll make a note for White Fruit here :)

Found out it's a blueberry x whitewidow hybrid. Good luck on finding it ;)

oh my god
where do you even find the time

for some good smoke, always :)

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 5.56 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for sharing

"worth looking out for in your local coffeeshops"

easier said than done when you're not living in the netherlands hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01