You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why does THC withdrawal cause nightmares?

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

I Vape I don't smoke. And I do it almost every night. I rarely have bad dreams but even when I do I just go back to sleep.

I also use brain entertainment before sleep or to go back to it to get into a theta state as I generally go to sleep as the sun is coming out. I feel tired today I think it go too hot last night and made me tired or I ate too much sugar.

Have you tried, praying, covering yourself in white light, asking your guardian angels or ascended masters for help?

Or maybe EFT or NLP or belief work to change the belief you have bad dreams/nightmares?

I used to sun gaze a little. I'd have to start over. You're much better set up for it where you are than I am as I live in a condo and you need to be standing on the earth for optimal effect.

Sort:  

I really enjoy how enlightened you are my friend. I have noticed that there are many who come from our particular industry who have made this transition. I wonder why this might be?

Yes, I have tried many visualisation techniques and regularly ask my guardian angels (specifically Archangel Michael) to help me. Sometimes it works, sometimes not. Last night I was so freaked out, I didn't think to ask for help. I actually sat and cried for a few minutes after waking. It was that intense. But writing this article really helped get it out of my system. And today I feel fine. Better than fine actually. I feel amazing! So, perhaps it was something that needed to happen.

The moon is almost dark now too, which does seem to have an effect on me and the children particularly.

Sungazing is one of the most awesome things I have ever done. I made a little film about it nine months ago and intend to make a detailed post on this subject as soon as I have the time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67