How to Turn 🍯 Wax Dabs into Cannabis infused Vape e Juice 💧🔥💨

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever wanted to make wax liquidizer yourself? Do you even know what was liquidizer is? Well according to waxliquidzer.com "Wax Liquidizer is a proprietary blend of ingredients including Lab/Medical Grade Propylene glycol or PG. The ingredient PG is FDA approved as GRAS (Generally Recognized as Safe) it is found in many items including Asthma Inhalers, pop/soda and ice cream".

I know I've tried it with a microwave and the microwave is not the healthiest thing to use.

I found a better way to make wax liquidizer using a simmer pot or candle warmer thats used to melt candle wax. I borrowed my wifes to try this out and its absolutely the best thing to use.I may need to buy your another one. It works real well with wax and gets it to the perfect temperature.

cb6787ab-5b9b-4526-9d4e-8928c396083e.jpg

You will need the following to turn your Wax into Cannabis Infused Vape e Juice:



Everything you need can be easily purchased and will benefit you in the long run because you wont be purchasing it from the dispensaries anymore. You can make it yourself and save some money in the long term. This way also gives you an option to make your wax liquidizer organic.

Here is the process I followed, this video is helpful.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="
"; frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>
  • Mix the following:

  • Add 2ml of Wax Liquidizer,

  • 0.2ml Vegetable glycerin (VG)

  • 1 gram of your favorite Wax or oil

For 🔥🔥🔥 EXTRA Potent Wax e Juice mix 💨 follow the formula below

  • Add 3ml of Wax Liquidizer,
  • 0.3ml Vegetable glycerin (VG)
  • 2 gram of your favorite Wax or oil

Heat the mixture in a glass container on top of the Candle Warmer, make sure you stir and check often with your Infrared Temperature Gun. You'll want to keep your mixture between 120-145 degrees Fahrenheit to obtain an even, smooth consistency and preserve your terpenes.

  • Once your e juice mixture is a transparent amber Draw the beautifully-infused vape oil into the measuring syringe, add to your portable vaporizer and enjoy!

Have fun liquidizing

710 Dating: http://dab4dab.com
420 social network http://www.iseekush.com
Cannabis Ai: http://www.weedrobo.com

If you FW my post Please 🔼Upvote & 👩‍💻Follow me . Thank you! Please Follow 🌐@NetGodBeerus 🌊 

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Just went down your page and gave you a 100% upvote on each post, we definitely need to link up bro 👍

Appreciate the love Fam💯 Absolutely ⛓ HMU 🦉@GMSH247

That's a really good guide, thanks! I've been wondering about this. I think I'm gonna try to get a product like that to sell in my shop. We have a huge selection of good cheap wax, but nothing to make it into e-juice.

I run a weed store in Colorado. If anyone feels like checking out my new blog series, High On Dispensaries, here's the link.
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@chrisroberts/high-on-dispensaries-3-my-shopping-spree

Thanks again, @netgodbeerus!

By the way, every time I see your screen name it cracks me up a little more. :D

Nice, dude i have been smoking cannabis for over 20 years now and i still learn something new all the time great post man. Upvote for sure

No doubt. Appreciate the support 🙌🏽

I've never vaped. It's a bit complicated to get a vaporizer atm so i tried to make one yesterday. Lost an amber bottle and herb jar when I tested them in the flame and cooled too fast. I'm going to keep on trying, tho, and when I manage one home made will post :)

Keep at it mane you’ll perfect you’re formula eventually.💧 What are you using to liquefy your concentrate?

We just use coconut oil. I was testing my vape-that-didn't-work with dried. Was hoping to move on to the concentrate when I'd sorted the hardware out.....I will keep trying.

Squad 🤘🏽 💯🔥💨

This post has been blessed with a 12.50 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.420 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

Upvoted and Resteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project!

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Cannabis Curation Project - Team UP

AYE Good Looks out Fam 🌊

This post has received a 1.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cannabiscurator.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @cannabiscurator. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63