You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ask TheCleanGame" All Cannabis Subjects Welcome!

in #marijuana8 years ago

I'm sure it will. Last time my dry room was closer to 40% humidity and it only took 4 or 5 days until I had snapping stems. I am thinking I will try to drying the whole plant before trimming, maybe with the sun leaves intact it will slow down my dry time and allow that chlorophyl to break down properly.

Thanks for the advice!

Sort:  

You're welcome.
I believe a lot of people dry trim, simply because of the longer dry time. The speed of the dry really does make a big difference. When you get a controlled area to dry in, be sure to try wet trimming again, you'll really appreciate keeping those trichomes on the plant. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32