The truth about Marijuana.

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Years ago I was at a party and I saw this guy smoking weed. It was like really strong weed. So strong he passed it to my friend and after taking one hit he asked him. "How are you not high right now" as the guy rolled up another.(Meanwhile I am just sitting drinking a Coors light watching all this like TV) . The guy seemed very.... normal you know.. That was why he asked. I was thinking it too. How is this guy just... like he was smoking a cigarette.. He's still coherent and stuff. Other people were smoking it and starting to completely zone out . He didn't act any different from when he walked in sober to after he smoked all that. I am pretty sure he was the only one. He almost looked bored. Anyway the guy says to my friend. "Oh I am high bro"..... What? I didn't get it until watching a video by David Pakman today. The guy was probably stoned as everyone he just didn't care. He was still himself, still in control. I have never seen somebody drink and drink and drink and still be in control. It is physically impossible. I think we may have been comparing a dangerous legal drug to a mild illegal plant.

Sort:  

Hello @matrixdweller,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.006 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50