Sort:  

I will go ahead and say that the giveaway will finish Friday if things are picking up. On Friday the 22nd by 11pm (mexico city central time) I will pick the 5 users who will receive pipes and post it here by using a random number generator set at the # of comments at the time. If the number lands on one of my comments I shall just skip down until the next poster.
PLEASE BE SURE to comment and be active at that time if you want to be eligible. lostnuggett, you are already in the running by commenting.

lostnuggett, if you would like to make a purchase directly please contact the email i have made for steemit. cryptocameo AT gmail. I will also use this to interact with the pipe winners.
I can send over pics of current work or if you know what you already want you can send a screenshot of it which identifies it. we have a lot of backstock ATM as we mostly do wholesale

as i mentioned in the post above I will be doing all direct sales through an open bazaar store very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44