You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controversy on Marijuana.

in #marijuana7 years ago

Upvoted and followed. Quit for a couple months last year and I had physical withdrawal symptoms. I'm not saying everyone will, just that I used to laugh when I heard people tell me they existed; now, it's not so funny.

First five days I couldn't eat anything, had maybe half a meal during those five days; lots of vomiting the first day, and diarrhea all five days. Once I could eat, though, everything tasted much better, and I started having vivid dreams, and being more social.

Am back to smoking again; I miss the vivid dreams, and I think I'll take a break every year. Perhaps one day, stop for a longer period. One step at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66