You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High On Dispensaries #1 - A Letter to First-Timers

in #marijuana7 years ago

What a great read! I'm so excited this series will be coming out.

Isn't it a little cool & surreal to be able to buy weed in a store legally? I love it! This is a way of being a 'kid in a candy store' that I never could have imagined & it's feeling seeing people get over their Reefer Madness & start experiencing how wonderful this medicine can really be!

Thanks for such a great read! Talk about elevated! :)

Sort:  

Thanks! Appreciate the info. :)

Wow, thanks for your kind words! It's incredibly weird, even for me. It's a little hard to handle sometimes for the newcomers. Luckily my shop's in the middle of nowhere so usually people have time to shop. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64