You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Low THC, high CBD Cannabis buds and tincture

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

I have been looking for CBD oil to use as medicine for my ADHD,(incriminating statement?) and against my sleeping problems,but the products are not certified and safe, so I won´t get them, and their legal staus is questionable in my country. I would like to get this Harlequin CBD oil,but it will be diffiicult it seems.
Anyway, thanks for the info, upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

I wish all countries would allow it. Even in the USA it is illegal, except in certain states such as mine. (Oregon). I like how they are tested and certified products. I think it is worth a try for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48