The Crappy Shake I'm Smoking...

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Out of money at the moment and my outdoor grow won't be ready for another few months.


(sorry for the potato quality picture)

So... I purchased some trim/shake from a buddy of mine for around ~$1 a gram or so.. Needless to say it's absolute garbage and I have to smoke more than I wish to get medicated. THC content is <1% - It tastes like (ass) it wasn't flushed properly before it was picked, and burns fast as hell and leave very white ashes.

I shouldn't complain. I'm lucky to have something to smoke.. But damn I can't wait till harvest!

Have you ever had to smoke trim/shake because you were broke? Smoking some now? Comment below!

Sort:  

yuck why do that to yourself just wait till the good shit

I smoke to relieve neck pain caused by scoliosis and to stabilize my moods.
Unfortunately when I go without it my quality of life is highly diminished. :/

I understand why you smoke just not understanding why you smoke that ;)

Between harvests and don't have large sums of cash laying around to buy dried flowers at the moment.

Klye art not ban in china u klye so klye ? Jd klye ?

I am JD KLYE yes. :)

Im chinese gandalf come to my blog and spare a mate upvote or i ignore you in jd haha jk :p

ah you sneaky chinese bastard.. Always trying to ninja my votes and such. :D
(jokes, you are not a bastard, I am clearly the bastard here in this situation)

Oh fuck look andu is here . jd addict all gather in your post mate :p .
Wait after 30 minutes ill upvote your post so you can get my 0.01 upvote :p better than nothing hahahahahaha

In the past... But was still very cheap and a good amount.

yeah this stuff is cheap.. But not really sure if worth it.

Andu drop by in my house(blog) i have good stash of weed there :p

I feel your exact pain.

been there, i feel your pain. in "crunch time" between harvests we often cook edibles (chai tea with canna butter is a favorite). if you do dabs consider cleaning your rig and collecting the reclaim for use in edibles (it's STRONG). bigups for growing your own, at least you have a harvest to look forward to!

"When you smoke the herb, it reveals you to yourself." -- Bob Marley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44