You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of Marijuana Pt. 2

in #marijuana3 years ago

I didn't know this. I support people consuming it as long as they use it responsibly and do not abuse it. I think it's important to use it properly. My favorite way of using cannabis is to relax. Usually, I do it after a hard day or when I'm not in the best mood, which happens from time to time. I even started thinking of growing some weed at home, just for my personal use, cause why not, right? One friend recommended looking for a stealth grow box cause it's easier to grow cannabis as a beginner. I've found some great options on https://topgrows.com/best-stealth-grow-box/, but I'm still thinking about it. What about you? Where do you get your weed? Do you buy it or grow it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48