Indoor Cannabis Operation

in #marijuana7 years ago

I spent some time on a cannabis farm

IMG_2373.JPG

I mostly worked on the indoor plants. I would prune for hours!

IMG_3240.JPG

When these little beauties started flowering the whole garage smelled fantastic!

The strain was very lemonie and they were grown organically without the use of pesticides!

I am thankful to the small organic farmers providing clean medicine to those in need!
IMG_3228.JPG

Also check out

https://steemit.com/health/@haileyscomet/making-cannabis-juice-photos-and-video
https://steemit.com/photography/@haileyscomet/my-time-at-a-commercial-cannabis-farm-photo-story
https://steemit.com/health/@haileyscomet/cbd-cannabinoids-and-health
IMG_1996.PNG
IMG_3231.JPG
IMG_3227.JPG

Sort:  

If I could choose I would take a small organic grow over a larger commercial grow any day. I don't want the cannabis industry to become so profit oriented. If cannabis gets legalized here in Germany I would start a store where you could get smaller batches of organically grown herb instead of warehouse sized grows with pesticides and all that nasty stuff. Great post btw.

Its a really beautiful grow keep us updated!!

I will be trimming! So I will post an update! @nujerzedevil91

Yes! The cannabis industry in America has a pesticide problem! @lordfarquad

This post has been blsessed with a 11.11 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.003 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

Peace in Blunts Fam

Amazing Setup! What strain is this? Gotta love that flowering aroma

They said it was gorilla glue @netgodbeerus

I too love to harvest. The feeling and smell is unmatched. Thank you for your post.

@dreamwalkerd I am trimming this season! I can't wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74