My Time At A Commercial Cannabis Farm: Photo Story

in #photography7 years ago

Finding myself at a commercial cannabis farm was pure luck. Coming from Texas ending up at a large legal cannabis operation made me feel like a kid at a candy store. I had wanted to work with the medicine for some time and getting the opportunity was a blessing!

There were so many plants both indoor and outdoor. The outdoor plants stretched as far as the eye could see! And they also had a light deprivation operation!

Take a look at some of the pictures we took while working there!

Outdoor:
gaia-medicine-sun2-close-web.jpg

gaia-medicine-sun4ny-web.jpg

gaia-medicine-sun1-web.jpg

Indoor:
cannabisindoor.jpg

cannabis.jpg

cannabis1.jpg

cannabis2.jpg

Light DEP:
cannabislightdepopt.jpg

NUGS:
cannanuggood.jpg

The Strain: Gorilla Glue

cannanug1.jpg

Me Working:
cannahaileyout.jpg

cannahaileywork.jpg

cannahailey.jpg

I believe in the medicine, time and time again it has proven to aid a wide range of ailments from anxiety, and migraines, to epilepsy, arthritis and cancer.

I was so grateful for my time here, it was truly magical!

Sort:  

Free the trees! Herbs is the healing of the nations... Fix mankind qwith good vibrations...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67