My Babies!!! I Can't Wait Till Harvest!!!

in #marijuana7 years ago

Super Silver Haze

Here are some pics from a batch of super silver haze that I have been growing for the past 3 months. This Strain has a flowering time of about 10-12 weeks. I have been growing them with a COB LED light that I built myself using 4 Vero 29s 3000k COB chips each pushing about 80 watts(320w total).

The picture above and the picture below are from about a month ago right before I switched to the flowering light schedule. They were vegging for about 1 month

Flowering

The Three pics below range from about 2 to 3 and a half weeks of flowering.

4-6 Weeks Of Flowering

Super Silver Haze is a Sativa that grows pretty tall. It's not the best plant for indoor grows since it stretches quite a bit which is why I decided to go with a SCROG type setup to keep the plants as flat as I can.

I got about 4-6 more weeks of flowering before I get to harvest. I can already smell that Sweet lemony scent coming off of these babies. I can't wait!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Good job so far!! Man they are growing pretty good with that Light you Built. I have to try that with my next stuff. How much did it cost for the parts?

Thanks bro. The parts came out to about 200$ in all.

Thats not too bad. This is the kind of dro they got in the Philippines. Man I miss cali soo much. I never saw bammer weed until I got here. I saw what I thought was shitty weed at the time but now I'll take that over anything out here.

IMG_2094.JPG

😂 😂 😂 LOL😂 😂 😂 that is sad 😥😥😥😥

Holy crap!!! What the hell is that??? I feel for you bro I really do.

Congratulations @greengrowgringo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice picture

Nice plants mate! They will supply you with a nice stash!JOINT.png

Thanks Bro!!! I hope it does this is the first time I grew with this type of LED so we'll see how it comes out. So far I'm pretty happy.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @greengrowgringo to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 100.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @cookiekush

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

WOw! Superb! Nice to see that the number of crypto-farmers that we have are increasing. This Sativa ranks very high on 'high times'. keep up the work.

Thanks. I just found out about this place a few weeks ago theres not really that many people in the Marijuana section but steemit is still relatively new. I hope it grows big like my plants!!!!

wooow
woooooow
wooooooooow

word-awesome-clipart.jpg

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very cool plants @greengrowgringo 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65