Pseudo-purple hermaphrodite mini sativa (harvesting)

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this is my first post about marijuana. Today in the morning I was defoliating this small plant. I had to cut before its full maduration cause its hermaphroditic nature. I mean, this plant was throwing male flowers mixed with females. As you can see in the pictures this little plant has already a lot of "cocos" (seeds).

Anyway, I hope this autumn plant will be some kind of strong. I use seeds from diferent cities of Mexico. And dont care about this is illegal. Many of my friends is also growing weeds.

Before the defoliate this was the plant:

And after:

This is a really small one, thats why I call her "mini" sativa.

In my future posts I will show you more of my home growing, cheers!

Hope you like it. Ask me anything! trades are welcome
Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

Aw and just in yime for Christmas. If it had more tricombs, it could look like a little xmas tree, like this one i pulled last year image

Does Mexico produce any good indicas? That’s some good looking stuff. Even the herm looks far better than any Mexican herb I’ve ever seen north of the border.

Sure, some friends of mine had been growing a very good indica for many years ago (but they made it only for themselves). Look at this plant, is from the seed that they give me, maybe its not 100% indica, what do you think? I had only little experience in home growing ;)

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord Chat or Steemit.chat
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?

transientflowers signature winner.png

Nice man I also grew a mini plant like this recently! will post it asap

This one give me like 30 seeds haha! Im waiting for your post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40