You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Em

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

I think maybe you should do comparisons of the same facts on Alcohol VS Cannabis and see which is worse... Way worse things come of Alcohol... Alcohol is the greatest problem of ALL generations. Ha

Cannabis is now legal in many states of the US.

Sort:  

Canada is pretty much there already - the dispensary are pretty much up like any other liquor store at this point (on the west coast). Just waiting for TerdOo to get stuff sorted. I hear Mexico just did a big push for legalization too. I honestly hate to drink - bewildering why my "habit" is worst. I work hard. I play hard and for the first time in a long time I am happy. I would say 20% of why I can be that way is because my problems are medicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66