You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paralyzed after eating cannabis edibles..watching Zeitgeist and eating marijuana cookies.

in #marijuana8 years ago

Once upon a time I made a batch of pot brownies with a bunch of seeds I had been saving. This seemed like a nice twist on putting nuts in the brownies, which I am partial to. While I was away, my teenage cousin dropped by, saw the brownies on my kitchen counter, and proceeded to eat several. It wasn't until years later that she asked me if there was marijuana in the brownies and I realized it was she who had sampled them while I was away.

Sort:  

@christineanons, she would of known the cookies I was eating. I had never been so baked in my life. "I can't move my legs!" Thank you for the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44